Welcome to st paul's tervuren

Thank you for taking the time to look at our website. 

We are an international English speaking church in Tervuren just to the east of Brussels. If we were to try and describe our church tradition then we might say we are informal, evangelical, Anglican, family orientated and everyone is welcome to join us. Our community is more than our services, midweek small group, children and youth ministry but a place we hope you might find a home.

Due to COVID-19 things are chaning. We currently hold in person services with children and youth work in St Katharina Church in Duisburg 3080. You are welcome to join us at 10:30am. Due to COVID protocols please register before you come on our services page. If it is a last minute decision to join us then please come along anyway and give us your details upon arrival for contact tracing purposes, should we need it.

Please click on the image to download a little document explaining a bit more about us, look around the website or get in touch with the Helen in the church office